Online Enquiry
T +43 1 7143376 E office@asint.at
O

Our specialisation

Communication, legal, financial – ASI stands out for delivering sophisticated texts that reflect its expert knowledge and over four decades of experience.

The language experts at ASI not only have linguistic expertise, but many of them also know their way around specific industries and fields, from PR, advertising and marketing to law and finance. This specialist knowledge allows us to cover a broad spectrum of topics professionally.

ASI’s specialisations

PR, advertising, marketing: international communication

The most persuasive brand promises are packaged in stories. We bring your corporate identity and your messages in internal and external corporate communication to life. Press releases, slogans and claims, image and product brochures, employee magazines, newsletters and websites – these are some examples of multilingual text types that we are able to create for you, calling on our expertise.

Investor relations: reporting to boost your brand image

Translating annual and sustainability reports is one of ASI’s particular strengths. We pour the contents and your company’s key performance indicators into a linguistically coherent report, paying attention to the interplay between texts and tables and compliance with regulatory standards. High-profile multinational corporations have relied on our project management and our specialised financial translators for many years.

CEO communication: inspire, motivate, convince

As top managers you are key to shaping your company’s reputation. Is your time limited but you attach importance to authentic messages all the same? We take the time you cannot afford to invest. In coordination with you or other trusted parties, we compile articles, forewords or speeches that are true to the briefing material and translate these into the desired corporate languages. Our goal is ambitious: to develop texts of which you can be proud.

Human Resources/HR: inspiring employees

Whether in e-recruitment, personnel marketing or training, the requirements of international companies as regards professional human resources are growing. The larger an organisation, the more diverse its communication with employees. In ASI you have a language service provider by your side to help you meet all requirements with enthusiasm – from your online career portal through to work contracts and training materials.

Law: precise legal documents

You are always on the safe side with the legal translations ASI produces. We are committed to accurately conveying the ideas and intention being expressed, while using the correct terminology. From procedural orders to statements of facts to legal briefs, contracts, general terms and conditions or expert opinions: our legal translators – many of whom have undergone dual training – are available to assist your legal department or law firm even with delicate matters.

Cannot find your industry?

In addition to our areas of focus, we offer language services in many more fields, including tourism, art and culture, science and technology, politics and society as well as (specialist) literature.

Online Anfrage
T +43 1 7143376 E office@asint.at
D

Die Fachgebiete von ASI

Ob Kommunikation, Recht oder Finanzen – ASI punktet bei anspruchsvollen Texten mit Fachwissen und über vier Jahrzehnten Erfahrung.

Die Sprachprofis von ASI haben nicht nur linguistisches Know-how. Viele von ihnen sind darüber hinaus auch in bestimmten Branchen und Fachgebieten sattelfest – von PR, Werbung und Marketing über Recht bis zu Finanzen. Dank diesem Fachwissen sind wir in der Lage, eine große Bandbreite an Themen professionell abzudecken.

Die ASI-Spezialisierung

PR, Werbung, Marketing: Internationale Kommunikation

Die überzeugendsten Markenversprechen sind in Geschichten verpackt. Wir erwecken Ihre Corporate Identity und Ihre Botschaften in der internen und der externen Unternehmenskommunikation zum Leben. Pressetexte, Slogans und Claims, Image- und Produktbroschüren, Mitarbeiterzeitschriften, Newsletter und Websites: Das sind Beispiele für mehrsprachige Textsorten, die wir mit unserer Expertise für Sie erstellen.

Investor Relations: Imagestarkes Reporting

Die Übersetzung von Geschäftsberichten und Nachhaltigkeitsberichten ist eine besondere Stärke von ASI. Wir gießen die Inhalte und Kennzahlen Ihres Unternehmens in einen sprachlich stimmigen Report. Dabei achten wir auf das Zusammenspiel von Texten und Tabellen und die Einhaltung regulatorischer Normen. Namhafte internationale Konzerne vertrauen bereits seit vielen Jahren auf unser Projektmanagement und unsere spezialisierten FinanzübersetzerInnen.

CEO-Kommunikation: Inspirieren, motivieren, überzeugen

Als TopmanagerIn prägen Sie den Ruf Ihres Unternehmens. Ihre Zeit ist knapp bemessen, doch Sie legen Wert auf authentische Botschaften? Wir nehmen uns die Zeit, die Ihnen fehlt. In Abstimmung mit Ihnen oder Ihren Vertrauenspersonen erstellen wir nach einem Briefing Artikel, Vorworte oder Reden und übersetzen diese in die gewünschten Konzernsprachen. Dabei verfolgen wir ein ambitioniertes Ziel: Texte zu entwickeln, auf die Sie stolz sein können.

Human Resources/HR: MitarbeiterInnen begeistern

Ob im E-Recruiting, im Personalmarketing oder in der Weiterbildung: Die Anforderungen internationaler Unternehmen an ein professionelles Personalwesen wachsen. Je größer eine Organisation ist, desto vielfältiger ist ihre Kommunikation mit den MitarbeiterInnen. Mit ASI haben Sie einen Sprachdienstleister als Partner, der Sie bei allen Anforderungen mit Elan begleitet – vom Online-Karriereportal über Arbeitsverträge bis zu Schulungsunterlagen.

Recht: Präzise juristische Fachtexte

Mit den Fachübersetzungen von ASI gehen Sie bei rechtlichen Texten auf Nummer sicher. Unser Anspruch ist die sorgfältige Übertragung des Ausdrucks, der Intention und der Terminologie. Von Prozessverfügungen über Sachverhaltsdarstellungen bis zu Schriftsätzen, Verträgen, AGBs oder Gutachten: Unsere RechtsübersetzerInnen – viele von ihnen mit dualer Ausbildung – stehen Ihrer Rechtsabteilung oder Sozietät auch bei sensiblen Themen zur Seite.

Ihre Branche kommt nicht vor?

Neben unseren Schwerpunkten bieten wir Sprachdienstleistungen in vielen weiteren Bereichen an. Dazu zählen Tourismus, Kunst und Kultur, Wissenschaft und Technik, Politik und Gesellschaft ebenso wie (Fach-)Literatur.